Contact Us

The Office for Residential Education

Address: 3601 Trousdale Parkway
Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Phone:

Email:

213-740-2080

resed@usc.edu

Leadership Team

  Emily Sandoval
Director for Residential Education
etsandov@usc.edu
  Grant Burlew
Associate Director
North University Park Campus (NUPC)
burlew@usc.edu
    Erin Hunter
Associate Director
University Park Campus (UPC)
erinhunt@usc.edu
  Debra Allen
Assistant Director
USC Village
debraall@usc.edu
    Derek Murakami
Assistant Director
North and South Residential Colleges
derekmur@usc.edu 
  Jack Trump
Assistant Director
NUPC Undergraduate Apartments
trump@usc.edu
    Jennifer Ellingwood
Assistant Director
Parkside and West Residential Colleges
ellingwo@usc.edu
  David Hong
Assistant Director
Graduate and Family Housing
duonghon@usc.edu
    Ko Kashiwazaki
Assistant Director
Residential Community Standards
kkashiwa@usc.edu
  Nazeli Hosik
Business Manager
hosik@usc.edu
 

Senior Staff

First Year Residential Colleges

  Sally Behpoornia
Residential College Coordinator
behpoorn@usc.edu
  Rebecca Calvillo
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
honorsrc@usc.edu
  Angel Maxwell
Residential College Coordinator
angelmax@usc.edu
 
  Corey Lueker
Residential College Coordinator
lueker@usc.edu
  Alexa Layne
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
newnorth@usc.edu
  Marin Fuhrmann
Residential College Coordinator
mfuhrman@usc.edu
  Jasmine Knighten
Residential College Coordinator
jknighte@usc.edu
  Patty Lyczkowski
Residential College Coordinator
lyczkows@usc.edu
 
  Tim Bethune
Residential College Coordinator
tbethune@usc.edu
  Jordan Carmona
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
parkapts@usc.edu
  RASI Gabe Loredo Gabriel Loredo
Residential College Coordinator
gloredo@usc.edu
  Gustavo Orellana
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
webbgrad@usc.edu

Second Year Residential Colleges

 Cale & Irani Residential Colleges

Tiffany De Leon
Residential College Coordinator
deleonav@usc.edu
  Tobi Ishola
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
village6@usc.edu

 Priam Residential College

Morgan Vinson
Residential College Coordinator
mvinson@usc.edu
 

 Bohnett & Nemirovsky Residential Colleges

Tyler Benateigha
Residential College Coordinator
benateig@usc.edu
 

 Cowlings & Ilium Residential Colleges

RASI Erin Ash Erin Ash
Residential College Coordinator
eash@usc.edu
  Selina Smith
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
village9@usc.edu

Residential Communities

Cardinal Gardens

Erin Martinez
Residential Community Coordinator
erinm@usc.edu
  Jonatas da Silva
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
cargar@usc.edu

Century Apartments

Brianna Gomez
Residential Community Coordinator
gomezbri@usc.edu
  Jose Cruz Berber
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
centgrad@usc.edu

Graduate and Family Housing

GradFam

West

Kevin Villalta
Residential Community Coordinator
kvillalt@usc.edu
  Lauren Sherwin
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
gradfamw@usc.edu

GradFam

East

Jasmine King
Residential Community Coordinator
kingjasm@usc.edu
  Brielle Brack
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
gradfame@usc.edu