Contact Us

The Office for Residential Education

Address: 3601 Trousdale Parkway
Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Phone:

Email:

213-740-2080

resed@usc.edu

Leadership Team

  Emily Sandoval
Director for Residential Education
etsandov@usc.edu
  Grant Burlew
Associate Director
North University Park Campus (NUPC)
burlew@usc.edu
    Erin Hunter
Associate Director
University Park Campus (UPC)
erinhunt@usc.edu
  Debra Allen
Assistant Director
USC Village
debraall@usc.edu
  Derek Murakami
Assistant Director
North and South Residential Colleges
devivar@usc.edu
  Jack Trump
Assistant Director
NUPC Undergraduate Apartments
trump@usc.edu
    Jennifer Ellingwood
Assistant Director
Parkside and West Residential Colleges
ellingwo@usc.edu
  David Hong
Assistant Director
Graduate and Family Housing
duonghon@usc.edu
  TBD
Assistant Director
Residential Community Standards
  Nazeli Hosik
Business Manager
hosik@usc.edu
    Cecelia Pulido
Department Secretary
cmpulido@usc.edu

Senior Staff

First Year Residential Colleges

  Sally Behpoornia
Residential College Coordinator
behpoorn@usc.edu
  Rebecca Calvillo
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
  Angel Maxwell
Residential College Coordinator
 
  Corey Lueker
Residential College Coordinator
lueker@usc.edu
  Alexa Layne
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
newnorth@usc.edu
  Marin Fuhrmann
Residential College Coordinator
  Jasmine Knighten
Residential College Coordinator
  Patty Lyczkowski
Residential College Coordinator
lyczkows@usc.edu
 
  Tim Bethune
Residential College Coordinator
tbethune@usc.edu
  Jordan Carmona
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
parkapts@usc.edu
  RASI Gabe Loredo Gabriel Loredo
Residential College Coordinator
gloredo@usc.edu
  Gustavo Orellana
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
webbgrad@usc.edu

Second Year Residential Colleges

 Cale & Irani Residential Colleges

Tiffany De Leon
Residential College Coordinator
deleonav@usc.edu
  Tobi Ishola
Graduate Residential College Coordinator

 Priam Residential College

Morgan Vinson
Residential College Coordinator
 

 Bohnett & Nemirovsky Residential Colleges

Tyler Benateigha
Residential College Coordinator
 

 Cowlings & Ilium Residential Colleges

RASI Erin Ash Erin Ash
Residential College Coordinator
eash@usc.edu
  Selina Smith
Graduate Residential College Coordinator

Residential Communities

Cardinal Gardens

Erin Martinez
Residential Community Coordinator
erinm@usc.edu
  Jonatas da Silva
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
cargar@usc.edu

Century Apartments

Brianna Gomez
Residential Community Coordinator
gomezbri@usc.edu
  Jose Cruz Berber
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
centgrad@usc.edu

Graduate and Family Housing

GradFam

West

Kevin Villalta
Residential Community Coordinator
  Lauren Sherwin
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator

GradFam

East

Jasmine King
Residential Community Coordinator
  Brielle Brack
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator