Contact Us

The Office for Residential Education

Address: 3601 Trousdale Parkway
Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Phone:

Email:

213-740-2080

resed@usc.edu

Leadership Team

 _MG_0871 Emily Sandoval
Director for Residential Education
etsandov@usc.edu
 Grant Burlew Grant Burlew
Associate Director
North University Park Campus (NUPC)
burlew@usc.edu
  Erin Hunter
Associate Director
University Park Campus (UPC)
erinhunt@usc.edu
  Jack Trump
Assistant Director
NUPC Undergraduate Apartments
trump@usc.edu
   Mel_Headshot_ResEd Website Mel deVivar
Assistant Director
North and South Residential Colleges
devivar@usc.edu
 IMG_1163 Debra Allen
Assistant Director
Graduate and Family Housing
debraall@usc.edu
   David Headshot David Hong
Assistant Director
Parkside and West Residential Colleges
duonghon@usc.edu
 Image-Hosik Nazeli Hosik
Business Manager
hosik@usc.edu
   20160429_165443 Cecelia Pulido
Department Secretary
cmpulido@usc.edu

 

Senior Staff

Residential Colleges

 crest_bk Brianna Gomez
Residential College Coordinator
gomezbri@usc.edu
 
 crest_nn Jennifer Ellingwood
Residential College Coordinator
ellingwo@usc.edu
    Jordan Carmona
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
newnorth@usc.edu
 crest_a_h HeadShot1

Patty Lyczkowski
Residential College Coordinator
eash@usc.edu
 
 crest_ps RASI Erin Ash Erin Ash
Residential College Coordinator
eash@usc.edu
  headshot Brandon Johnson
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
parkapts@usc.edu
crest_sa Corey 1 Corey Lueker
Residential College Coordinator
lueker@usc.edu
 

 

A.J. Volk
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
markst@usc.eduGustavo Orellana
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
southrc@usc.edu
crest_wa RASI Gabe Loredo Gabriel Loredo
Residential College Coordinator gloredo@usc.edu
  IMG_5564 Jeanmarie Levy
Graduate Residential College Coordinator
webbgrad@usc.edu

Residential Communities

Cardinal Gardens Erin Martinez
Residential Community Coordinator
erinm@usc.edu
  kelsey_shook_FINAL Kelsey Shook
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
cargar@usc.edu
Century Kevin-Headshot Kevin Cleland
Residential Community Coordinator
clelandk@usc.edu
  Lauren Sherwin
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
centgrad@usc.edu
Community Tiffany De Leon
Residential Community Coordinator
deleonav@usc.edu
  headshot suit Donte Miller
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
commgrad@usc.edu
GradFam Timothy Bethune 
Residential Community Coordinator
tbethune@usc.edu
  Carlos Velez
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
grufgrad@usc.edu
Troy Sally Headshot Sally Behpoornia
Residential Community Coordinator
behpoorn@usc.edu
  13015213_10153561448686814_7534587210377025678_n (1) Jonatas da Silva
Graduate Residential Community Coordinator
troygrad@usc.edu